© 2017 Andrew Scrivani

Andrew Scrivani 

 

andrew@andrewscrivani.com

TV/Web Content Representation:

THE ARTISTS COMPANY 

Sally Antonacchio - sally@theartistscompany.com

79 Mercer Street 

2nd Floor

NY, NY 10012 

T.  212.679.7199 

F.  212.807.6167

Photo Representation:

TRUE MGMT/RAY BROWN 

Martha North - martha@truemgmt.com

Ray Brown - ray@raybrownpro.com

Charlie Holtz - charlie@raybrownpro.com

Patrick O'Brien -  patrick@raybrownpro.com

601 West 26th Street 

Suite 1310 

NY, NY 10001 

T.  212.243.1002 

F.  212.243.1143

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon